Then Again…

28/11/2010 § Leave a comment

Now I know that technically this site is all about vintage and restroration jobs, but this is just too nice to pass over. I’m not a fan of mass produced far-east stuff, but this caught my eye over at Bikes for the Rest of Us, and if I had a few hundred quid to spend on a bike… this is what I’d spend it on.

Giant Via 1 Three Speed. Nice looking contraption!

 

 

 

 

 

Retails for about £500 in the UK. Might put a bid in for one of these through the cycle-to-work scheme and sell the Dawes – I like my Dawes, but I’ve never loved it that much,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Then Again… at Three Speed.

meta

